You are here

Trustee Addresses

Jerry L. Jensen

Tel: (402) 221-4302

Jerry.L.Jensen@usdoj.gov

Acting Assistant UST

111 S. 18th Plaza

Suite 1148

Omaha, NE  68102

Phillip M. Kelly

Tel: (308) 632-7191

Fax: (308) 635-1387

pkelly@ecf.epiqsystems.com

7

105 E. 16th

P.O. Box 419

Scottsbluff, NE  69363-0419

Kathleen A. Laughlin

Tel: (402) 697-0437

Tel: (800) 884-0437

Fax: (402) 530-1879

klaughlin13@ecf.epiqsystems.com

13

13930 Gold Circle, #201

Omaha, NE  68144

James A. Overcash

Tel: (402) 437-8500

Fax: (402) 437-8558

12trustee@woodsaitken.com

7 and 12

301 South 13th Street

Suite 500

Lincoln, NE  68508

Richard D. Myers

Tel: (402) 492-9200

Fax: (402) 492-9222

rickmyers@mgwl.com

7

11404 West Dodge Rd, suite #500

Omaha, NE  68154-2576

Stacy C. Bach

Tel: (308) 632-3089

Fax: (308) 632-3489

spetitt@prairieweb.com

7

P.O. Box 1100

Scottsbluff, NE  69363-1100

Daniel J. Casamatta

Tel: (816) 512-1940

UST

400 East 9th Street

Room 3440

Kansas City, MO  64106

Thomas D. Stalnaker

Tel: (402) 393-5421

Fax: (402) 393-2374

t.stalnaker@sbbpc.com

7

1111 N. 102nd Court

Suite 330

Omaha, NE  68114

John D. Stalnaker

Tel: (402) 393-5421

j.stalnaker@sbbpc.com

7

1111 N. 102nd Ct.

Suite 330

Omaha, NE  68114

Brian S. Kruse

Tel: (402) 475-5100

c7trustee@remboltlawfirm.com

7

3 Landmark Centre

1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 300

Lincoln, NE  68508