LOCATIONS OF § 341 MEETINGS OF CREDITORS EFFECTIVE APRIL 1, 2018

All 341 Meetings will continue to be held telephonically until further notice.

CHAPTER 7, 11, AND 12 CASES:

OMAHA:

If the debtor resides in any of the following counties, the § 341 first meeting of creditors will be held in Omaha:

Burt, Cass, Cedar, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Douglas, Knox, Pierce, Sarpy, Thurston, Washington, and Wayne.

LINCOLN:

If the debtor resides in any of the following counties, the § 341 first meeting of creditors will be held in Lincoln:

Adams, Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Butler, Clay, Colfax, Fillmore, Gage, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Holt, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Lancaster, Madison, Merrick, Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Platte, Polk, Richardson, Saline, Saunders, Seward, Stanton, Thayer, Webster, Wheeler, and York.

NORTH PLATTE:

If the debtor resides in any of the following counties, the § 341 first meeting of creditors will be held in North Platte:

Arthur, Blaine, Brown, Buffalo, Chase, Cherry, Custer, Dawson, Deuel, Dundy, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Garfield, Gosper, Grant, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Kearney, Keith, Keya Paha, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, McPherson, Perkins, Phelps, Red Willow, Rock, Sherman, Thomas, and Valley.

GERING:

If the debtor resides in any of the following counties, the § 341 first meeting of creditors will be held in Gering:

Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, and Sioux.

CHAPTER 13 CASES:

OMAHA:

If the debtor resides in any of the following counties, the § 341 first meeting of creditors will be held in Omaha:

Burt, Cass, Cedar, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Douglas, Knox, Pierce, Sarpy, Thurston, Washington, and Wayne.

LINCOLN:

If the debtor resides in any of the following counties, the § 341 first meeting of creditors will be held in Lincoln:

Adams, Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Butler, Clay, Colfax, Fillmore, Gage, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Holt, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Lancaster, Madison, Merrick, Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Platte, Polk, Richardson, Saline, Saunders, Seward, Stanton, Thayer, Webster, Wheeler, and York.

NORTH PLATTE:

If the debtor resides in any of the following counties, the § 341 first meeting of creditors will be held in North Platte:

Arthur, Banner, Blaine, Box Butte, Brown, Buffalo, Chase, Cherry, Cheyenne, Custer, Dawes, Dawson, Deuel, Dundy, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Garden, Garfield, Gosper, Grant, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Hooker, Kearney, Keith, Keya Paha, Kimball, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, McPherson, Morrill, Perkins, Phelps, Red Willow, Rock, Scottsbluff, Sheridan, Sherman, Sioux, Thomas, and Valley.