Trustee Addreses

Patricia D. Fahey

Tel: (402) 221-4304

Patricia.Dugan@usdoj.gov

Jerry L. Jensen

Tel: (402) 221-4302

Jerry.L.Jensen@usdoj.gov

Assistant US Trustee

111 S. 18th Plaza

Suite 1148

Omaha, NE  68102

Joseph H. Badami

Tel: (402) 437-8521

Fax: (402) 437-8558

jbadami@woodsaitken.com

7

301 S. 13th Street

Suite 500

Lincoln, NE 68508

Phillip M. Kelly

Tel: (308) 632-7191

Fax: (308) 635-1387

pkelly@scottsblufflaw.com

7

105 E. 16th

P.O. Box 419

Scottsbluff, NE  69363-0419

Rick D. Lange

Tel: (402) 475-5100

Fax: (402) 475-5087

rlange@remlud.com

7

1201 Lincoln Mall, #102

Lincoln, NE  68508

Kathleen A. Laughlin

Tel: (402) 697-0437

Tel: (800) 884-0437

Fax: (402) 530-1879

klaughlin@ne13trustee.com

13

13930 Gold Circle, #201

Omaha, NE  68144

James A. Overcash

Tel: (402) 437-8500

Fax: (402) 437-8558

12trustee@woodsaitken.com

12

301 South 13th Street

Suite 5000

Lincoln, NE  68508

Richard D. Myers

Tel: (402) 492-9200

Fax: (402) 492-9222

rdm@mgwl.com

7

11404 West Dodge Rd, suite #500

Omaha, NE  68154-2576

Stacy C. Nossman-Petitt

Tel: (308) 632-3089

Fax: (308) 632-3489

spetitt@prairieweb.com

7

P.O. Box 1100

Scottsbluff, NE  69363-1100

Nancy J. Gargula

Tel: (816) 512-1940

UST

400 East 9th Street

Room 3440

Kansas City, MO  64106

Thomas D. Stalnaker

Tel: (402) 393-5421

Fax: (402) 393-2374

t.stalnaker@sbbpc.com

7

1111 N. 102nd Court

Suite 330

Omaha, NE  68114

John A. Wolf

Tel: (308) 384-1635

Fax: (308) 384-1759

jwolflaw@cccusa.net

7

P.O. Box 460

Grand Island, NE  68802-0460